Board of Directors | St. Louis Area Foodbank

Navigate / search

Board of Directors

The St. Louis Area Foodbank’s Board of Directors is composed of civic and corporate leaders who volunteer their time and expertise to help with the advancement of our mission to feed hungry people.


Scott Frick, Chair
The Kraft Heinz Company

Tim Reeves, Vice Chair
Emerson Electric

Mike Pugh, Vice Chair
Enterprise Fleet Management

Gregory Billhartz, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

John Long, Secretary
DOT Foods, Inc.


Andy Bartek
Edward Jones

Anthony Clarkson
Commerce Bank

Dan Hollenkamp, YPB Representative
Central States Bus Sales, Inc.

Cynthia Jordan
TheBANK of Edwardsville

Steve Nordlund
The Boeing Company

Stephanye Pitts
Charter Communications

Eric Ralph
Summit Strategies

Stephanie Vojicic
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Missouri

Chris Wilkins
Treehouse Foods, Inc.

Al Worthy